Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

bring back azteca or might destory all worlds

AuthorMessage
Defender
Dec 25, 2012
i much rather had grizzlehiem or krokotopia go in flames or in this case meteors let the dinos go to wizard city
or make a another azteca that doesn't go in to flames azteca is the reason i started playing because its really awesome so they decide to kill my home world and azteca was home to many great friends we could of just killed grizzlehiem no one likes them they should bring back azteca and if they dont have any ideas how to fit it in here is an idea

we ended up finding a way to undo all the damage from the meteors and umbra legion but that made morganth mad so she is back trying to destory us plz help us wizard
already being there friends in all i'd be glad to

bring back thousands of wizards homelands plz

Archon
Oct 24, 2010
wizard508million on Nov 20, 2013 wrote:
i much rather had grizzlehiem or krokotopia go in flames or in this case meteors let the dinos go to wizard city
or make a another azteca that doesn't go in to flames azteca is the reason i started playing because its really awesome so they decide to kill my home world and azteca was home to many great friends we could of just killed grizzlehiem no one likes them they should bring back azteca and if they dont have any ideas how to fit it in here is an idea

we ended up finding a way to undo all the damage from the meteors and umbra legion but that made morganth mad so she is back trying to destory us plz help us wizard

um, what?

Defender
Apr 17, 2009
Wait wait what? Our homeland? I'm very very confused by your post just like Ravenlady777 is too.