Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

The Slow Pro

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 18, 2011
I'm a Promethean Diviner named Kymma Anvilheart. Despite being a Promethean, I am not a pro at this game. I can barely fight any bosses (especially those in Avalon and Azteca) solo and it sometimes takes me a really long time to find help. When it comes to instances (especially those you have to go to in order to learn a new spell), I usually buy henchmen. Is there anybody else out there whose a pro, but not in the I-can-beat-everything-by-myself manner?

Kymma Anvilheart-

Adherent
Jul 03, 2010
The Shocking Divin... on Aug 27, 2013 wrote:
I'm a Promethean Diviner named Kymma Anvilheart. Despite being a Promethean, I am not a pro at this game. I can barely fight any bosses (especially those in Avalon and Azteca) solo and it sometimes takes me a really long time to find help. When it comes to instances (especially those you have to go to in order to learn a new spell), I usually buy henchmen. Is there anybody else out there whose a pro, but not in the I-can-beat-everything-by-myself manner?

Kymma Anvilheart-