Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Astonishing discovery by a mere myth student!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 18, 2013
Hello, let me start off who I am.
My name is Valerian Earthmancer. I love to study and I'm a myth student. So I've used my most powerful myth mind to research the following.
There is more to the story of the dragons, giants, and tritons. There is another God-like being who hailed the lands or should I say underground. I've been researching on an old ancient school of magic.
'Terra Magic'
There had to be a reason for our floating islands. A kind of magic of earth that linked the lands. I've even found traces of terra magic in myth magic. I mean. Is earthquake really myth? Or is that the only known terra spell and we decided to shove it with the other myth spells?
Lemme talk about the giants, dragons, and tritons again.
We all know those three ruled the land's sky's and sea's but what about underneath? The underground? Could it be some sort of terra god-being slumbered for thousands of years after using all it's energy to create the lands?
So many questions...