Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

School Choosing 2.0

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Jun 23, 2012
Its been confirmed finally and the order has been setup. I did research on the each school trying to confirm some because the problem is I tested each one of them out and the only one I'm not good at is Storm. Fire, Ice, and Life are confirmed to stay and now the last choices is kind of the midpoint between the schools on damage and health terms. Myth, Balance, or Death?

Devin Starcaster

Destiny Nightglade

Wolf Jadebreaker

Survivor
Jul 14, 2012
I would choose Death. Good enchanting cards, and you won't need to train up in life. They also have decent damage and health. Honestly, I picked a Death and used Storm as as a secondary. It was good, because of being able to heal and damage. But, it's based on your play style.

I also like Myth, for those two hit attacks that can take off shields then do a ton of damage. Earthquake comes in handy during PvP and sometime PvE as well. Plus, minions are helpful for a while. Even when you are a Promethean, a Talos in a 1v1 PvP can distract enemy, blade you, and do some damage as well.