Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Help on building a deck?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 01, 2011
Ok so this is my first time posting something on this so if i do a mistake please forgive me.

I am a level 55 grandmaster death student and i need help building my deck. My spells are all over the place and it has been getting harder for me ever since i entered celestia. I will list ALL my spells from my deck from all my schools.

• Life
  • legend shield
  • imp
  • sprite
  • pixie
  • leprechaun
  • spirit armor
  • sanctuary
  • seraph
  • satyr
  • centaur

• storm
  • thermic shield
  • storm shield
  • storm trap
  • thunder snake
  • lightning bat
  • storm shark

astral

• polymorph gobbler
  • fortify
  • amplify

Death

• animate
  • death blade
  • death trap
  • death shield
  • infection
  • death prism
  • curse
  • dream shield
  • empower
  • dark pact
  • steal health
  • dark sprite
  • plague
  • feint
  • doom and gloom
  • ghoul
  • strangle
  • banshee
  • beguile
  • sacrifice
  • poison
  • vampire
  • skeletal pirate
  • wraith
  • scarecrow

please answer me and take your time to respond to me

Also more info: my deck is level 55 i forgot what its called and it can hold up to 64 cards (max)

thanks for answering

Micheal FireWeaver 55 Grandmaster necromancer

Geographer
Feb 19, 2010
Well for a PvE (player versus environment) deck you really should slim this deck down a bit. Most people i know including myself only have 20 or less cards in their deck at any given time.

T level 55 my death usually just had;

3 deer knight
3 death blade
1 feint
3 wrath
3 sun boost i forget which one is level 55 (giant or whatever)
3 scarecrow