Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How long does it take you guys to progress?

AuthorMessage
Defender
Jan 22, 2012
Hey fellow Wizard101-ers
I was just wondering how long it took an average wizard to progress in the game. Like, I am a level 52 fire wizard, and I've been playing almost exactly a year. Of course, as I am still at school, I only really play properly in the holidays. So, how long has it taken you guys? Just curious here.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Sierra Ashblood, Grandmaster Pyromancer

Explorer
Dec 24, 2008
It depends on how often and how much you play the game. I have been playing for 4 years and I'm in Avalon.if you do it alone it might take you a while, but if you have friends you'll progress faster. Everyone goes at a different pace in every world.

Erica ShadoRunner lvl 77 Balance~ over and out

Adherent
Jul 03, 2010
sierraisonfire on Dec 21, 2012 wrote:
Hey fellow Wizard101-ers
I was just wondering how long it took an average wizard to progress in the game. Like, I am a level 52 fire wizard, and I've been playing almost exactly a year. Of course, as I am still at school, I only really play properly in the holidays. So, how long has it taken you guys? Just curious here.