Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Missing GrandMaster Crafting Quest

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 25, 2010
Hi! I believe I am ready to progress to Grandmaster crafting - I have my Master Crafting Badge - yet when I completed the Floating Land in Celestia (Im still not done with that world yet) Pierce Stanson did not and does not have any more quests for me.

Am I missing something? I was away from the game for a good while - I had achieved Master Crafting before Wintertusk was added to the game - I recently came back and FINALLY got some help with Jotun (LOL!) and was able to finish up Grizzlehelm and move onto Wintertusk. Did I miss a crafting quest in Wintertusk?

Please help as I love the crafting part of the game (as well as gardening!! That was another new addition when I returned which I am enjoying now) and I want to progress.

Thanks!
Alura Winterweaver - Level 63 Thaumaturge Icemage

Survivor
Jan 12, 2012
When you first talked to Pierce upon arriving in Floating Land, he should have given you the recipe for seal of the seven seas. Check your recipe book to see if it is listed among them. If I remember correctly, this will not show as a quest in your log book, but it is there, never the less. If you have the recipe, all you need to do is craft a seal of the seven seas. You will see the quest update after clicking the craft button when the seal is placed in your inventory. Head back to Pierce, who should then have a yellow "?" over his head. He will examine the seal, accept it and give you the master artisan badge. Voila. You are now grandmaster artisan, have access to craft Pierce's collection of wands, and ready to move on to the next step in Zafaria.

Survivor
Apr 25, 2010