Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

new life wizard and deck management

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 19, 2009
Hey all.

I am kind of new to the game. Level 29 Life Wizard with Death and Balance backing it up.

Anyways. I was wondering if anyone out there could give me some tips on deck management. I have gotten so many cards now that I just can't decide on what to put in my deck.

I want to try to put as meany heals as I can so when I run into other players I can help out the best way a life wizard can. But here is the problem I have run into.

Should I mix up the attack spells with life and death or just focus on one? I really only use two balance spells and they are the spirit trap (i think thats the name) and spirit blade (I could be wrong on the name of the cards but one puts life death and myth traps on one opponent and the other puts the same schools but blades on you).

Anyways any tips would be welcome.

Thanks in advance.

BTW if you would ever like to contact me ingame my life wizards name is Eric Wildstaff.

Explorer
Dec 20, 2008
Avadon wrote:
Hey all.

I am kind of new to the game. Level 29 Life Wizard with Death and Balance backing it up.

Anyways. I was wondering if anyone out there could give me some tips on deck management. I have gotten so many cards now that I just can't decide on what to put in my deck.

I want to try to put as meany heals as I can so when I run into other players I can help out the best way a life wizard can. But here is the problem I have run into.