Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

New Level 88 Spells

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 01, 2011
Here are some new ideas for level 88 spells! I hope you like them! :D I apologize if there is already a page like this written; I made one, then previewed it, then clicked the “submit” button. It said that I had to be logged in to use the forums page, and I wasn’t sure if it got posted. I didn’t see it when I searched The Dorms, so I decided it probably hadn’t been submitted. Sorry if it did. LOL :D Also, just so you know, the reason I didn’t come up with damage and stuff like that is because I’m not very good at that.
Balance School-Sphinx:
You see a little desert scene, with a small village among the dunes. Straw houses and Mander people are viewed easily from a bird’s-eye view. The Manders go about their business, carrying scrolls and buckets of water. Then the scene begins to shake. A huge stone Sphinx rises from the sand and stomps on the little town. Then it turns toward the target of the spell and roars. (Traps and Blades come into play here.) Then it pounces on the target and covers him/her with its paws.
Death School-Were Wolf
You see a dark forest scene. The ground is obscured by fog, and all the trees are dead. Then a shadowy figure jumps up onto a fallen log. You cannot see it, just its silhouette through the fog. Then, it stands up on its hind legs and morphs into a human(though you still can’t see it.) (Traps and Blades come into play here.) It points at the target, and the target is engulfed in fog. Then the full moon comes out, and the figure shrinks back to a wolf and runs off.
Life School-Black Bear