Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Bad secondary school

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 18, 2012
Hello All,First off I'm new to wizard101 and chose storm as my wizard.Not knowing much about the game I picked balance for secondary school.My wizard is at level 20 now and realizing this was likely a bad choice and I should have chosen life.My question is should I continue on with balance,start using points on life,or just delete and create a new wizard.Yes I know you can reset points for crowns but not knowing about game purchasing system I bought a membership.I now wish I had used the money on crowns and purchased the locked areas but since I didn't I'm trying to avoid purchasing crowns.Thank you in advance to all who respond and sorry if I got a bit long winded!

Survivor
Jun 02, 2012
Well, if you have only used your training points for balance spells, haven't completed any of Zeke's quests, and are between a level sixteen and twenty-two (you said you were a twenty) you should still twelve skill points available to you throughout the game. At a level thirty-five you will be able to train up to the sprite in Life, if you do not complete any of Zeke's quests. If you complete three of Zeke's quests, you can complete up to a sprite at level twenty.

If you still need to know more, I suggest using a skill point calculator.

Emmaline Mythblade
Grandmaster Pyromancer

Squire
Feb 29, 2012
rhamnales wrote: