Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Bring the Epic Bundle back & fix it -_-

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 02, 2012
Nathaniel OgreBlad... on Apr 18, 2013 wrote:
No. They won't bring it back. They have to make room for newer bundles. And who knows? Maybe a better one will become available!
well........if that happends i would be happy

Survivor
Feb 23, 2011
I think we should bring the Epic Bundle back. If you think about it, the only place we can get that gear is through the epic bundle or become a PvP Warlord, and I don't know about anyone else, but I am not very good at PvP. Also, we can't get the Gryphon mount anywhere else, and I think that is one of the coolest mounts in the spiral.

Mastermind
Jun 01, 2009
I wish for the retired bundles to come back too (Epic bundle, Olympic bundle, etc.) sadly, this may never happen.

Explorer
Sep 05, 2010
Never gotten the epic bundle but I was one of the first to get the mega bundle. I had a house party at my palace and everyone asked "do you work at KI?" Good times.

On another note, I don't see why they removed it in the first place, plus the griffin mount was awesome.

Defender
Jul 03, 2012
I have seen many topics and comments about this and I agree to bringing it back and fixing it. The boys get the commander gear when they buy it and the girls get the princess stuff I was horrified to find out about this. I want to bring it back with girls AND boys having the commander gear or both of them having the sergeant gear. Or at least making the guardians outfit for girls looking like the commander gear.