Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

help for a new balance wizard

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 19, 2010
im not new to the game but im new to balance school my previous wizard is a life and storm

Delver
Jan 13, 2010
I am more than happy to help you! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) So, this is what i suggest you do. So, as soon as you get up to lvl 22 on your balance (which you might already have) do grizzleheim. Do it until you get your lvl 55 balance spell which is availing hands. It heals you over time. It heals you altogether almost as much as satyr. You can do grizzlheim more if you want but since you got that do your main quest. Then, once up to celestia do the sun spells.Then once you get up to zafaria and you get up to drum jungle there is a side quest which allows you to get collosal. I got the amulet but that only gives one card but it does 330+ damage but the normal one gives you six cards but it only does 275+ damage. For your secondary school, train death.

Lvl 76 Balance Wizard (Sorcerer)

Explorer
Apr 17, 2011
zazly wrote:
im not new to the game but im new to balance school my previous wizard is a life and storm

Your fine balance is very easy.

Archon
Feb 07, 2011
zazly wrote:

Hi, zazly~ welcome to the wonderful world of Balance!

My archmage sorceress was my first wizard and, up until level 60, I had a hard time bonding with her. It takes a very-specific personality to play Balance well, and I don't have it... but I learned a lot about her offensive abilities by playing the other schools.