Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Cannot Harvest AT ALL

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 07, 2012
Im new to gardening and wanted to try.
I noticed 2 small pots in my dorm on each side of the room door.
I planted in both. I bought spells, took care of both plants but now the plant on the
Left side of door (if facing door) will only show an X for the bank in room and if I attempt to try the other side, it just brings me outside since its near door.
I've tried every way to get close enought to harvest & cannot.

I cannot move the plant or the bank either. Is this some kind of joke???
Why wouldn't you warn new gardners to move pots first or that u can't move them while growing??? I wasted gold and time on this and get no rewards. It's going to elder now so I guess that's it.
Why place the pot in that spot if it's invalid? To cheat us?

The plant on the right is ok as long as I harvest from the side thats not by the door since the door side just boots you out of the room.

I think it's extremely decietful to place planting pots in a spot that guarantees failure by placing the non-moveable BANK right next to it. I would have moved pot before planting of I had any idea that the game creators wouldn't know what they were doing but I assumed they DID know and it was a decent spot if they place them there.

So did I just get set up and now out of luck for what I lost???
It makes me hate gardening now & I was looking forward to it but now I worry about what else we won't find out until its too late.

How do I scrap this plant now so I can move pot away to the attic or something!?!?

Adherent
Mar 18, 2009
Firesyne wrote:
How do I scrap this plant now so I can move pot away to the attic or something!?!?