Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Missing "Master of" badge

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 29, 2008
On two of my wizards after I got my last spell/pet the badge was missing. One was my son's Myth wizard and the Master of Monster badge never appeared, but with my other two accounts it is there(we got them together but his didn't appear). The second was on my husband's death wizard. We finished the quest together and I got my Master of Death Badge, but his did not appear.

Survivor
Feb 07, 2009
i was wondering too... is there a master of badge for the ice wizards because i did not get one if there is... although i got the master of monsters for my myth character... so i was just wondering if anyone knew whether or not ice has this master of badge as well...

Survivor
Dec 12, 2008
I have a friend with the master of ice badge so I know there is one but I'm wondering if there is a Master of Life badge.

Defender
Oct 03, 2008
For those that didn't get their badge; did you get ALL of the other spells, including the ones from all the hidden trainers. I remember that for the storm wizards to get their master of storm badge, they had to have ABSOLUTELY EVERY SPELL THAT BELONGED TO THEIR SCHOOL, even the ones from the hidden trainers. It's going to the same deal for the other schools, i imagine.

Survivor
Feb 07, 2009
i think i do have all of my spells for ice... i got the ones from the trainer in krokotopia, wizard city and marley bone... are there anyplace else that i don't know about?

Survivor
Feb 07, 2009
Survivor
Aug 09, 2008
keyrazy wrote: