Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Kenedy the Klaw

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 16, 2009
I'm in Chelsea Court, in Marleybone, and have been given the quest to find the Lady Sylvan who, it turns out, is being held by Kenedy the Klaw. My friends and I tried to enter his room but can't seem to do so together. Is this an exclusively solo battle? If this part of the quest can only be done individually, what are the best tactics to win as both characters have large amounts of life points? Should I just leave it and return at a higher level as currently I'm only level 29?

Defender
Feb 18, 2009
I too am curious to this question because I too am stuck on this. I am a level 33 Fire/Storm student and get "Defeated" time and time again in there. I started at Level 31 and decided to go off and help others to level up and even with the new spells I just learned for leveling up to a 33 level, I still get beat and none of my friends seem to be able to join me to help.

Like the person before asked, is this a solo battle only? If not, why can't my friends port to me or come in with me? I have a friend that has the same quest and they are not able to get in with more than one person or beat this character either.

Suggestions would be very helpful

Thanks,

Hunter SilverHeart

Explorer
Sep 11, 2008
are you guys talking about Nimah the Wicked? I passed Chelsea Court and am in Ironworks. I never heard of Kenedy the Klaw.
The only one i have seen is Potbelly, Timmy Icepick, Shakes, and Nimah.
Where is Kenedy the Klaw?

Survivor
Mar 16, 2009
Maybe it's a myth only quest.

Drake, the Myth professor, gave me the quest (which is called 'Mything Persons') when I got to level 28

Survivor
Aug 04, 2008