Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Did i get lucky in waterworks?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 12, 2011

I got a balance mastery amulet all my waterworks gear the baconator costume 10 mega pet snakes 5000 gold and other gear from cl did i get lucky?

Defender
Jul 06, 2011
thats the best drop i've ever heard of. are you sure you got all that in one try?
or did you get that in multiple tries. i've never got any gear, and i usually only get two or three mega snacks.
so yes, you got lucky.
jason thundersword, lvl 68 thaumaturge.

Survivor
Aug 12, 2011
Defender
Nov 05, 2011
fett555 wrote:
yep one try
:D

Woah! One try! Most people have to do waterworks several times for their gear alone! Now you are one lucky wizard!

Jasmine icebringer
Legendary sorceress

Champion
Feb 03, 2012
lucky? thats not lucky! thats insanely impossibly lucky! , congrates dude! it took me about six tries to get my gear, and i've gotten like 5 mega pet snacks so far. By any chance can you rain some luck down us less lucky wizards?

Defender
May 15, 2010
fett555 wrote:

I got a balance mastery amulet all my waterworks gear the baconator costume 10 mega pet snakes 5000 gold and other gear from cl did i get lucky?

The Waterworks are advanced. Lots of bosses in there drop rare items. No, it's not a coincidence or a bug. The Waterworks is just that awesome. 8)

Fear is a weakness, and thus, should be treated. All persons should strive to face their fears with courage, and with justice of their beliefs.

- Valkoor Skullspear, Master of Death

Survivor
Jun 14, 2009