Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

finished wintertusk, but...:?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 02, 2012
hello!
i finished wintertusk and there is no request from professor Ambrose yet.
I did the last boss and went to see mother Raven, then Professor Ambrose. All i get from him is that it is a dark time we are facing and he needs to ponder our next step. What do i do?

looking around in wintertusk for side quests in the meantime while i wait. i have checked your link for all the quests in wintertusk that must be finished in order to go to the next world. Can you help me please?
thank you! :) i am a level 54 balance student.

Also i like to address a problem i had in the crown shop. i recently purchased the axe level 70 the new one. And the person i gifted to got something else instead of that one. Is there an error?
please let me know. Thank you so much.

:P

Adherent
Jul 03, 2010
Wintertusk is actually a side world off of Grizzlehiem also a side world, so you will not be sent anywhere else from there. To complete Wintertusk you must collect the 4 seals and do the ending dungeon fighting the 4 cheating brothers.

To advance you need to return to the last regular world you had quests in, I am guessing that may be DragonSprye at the level you are now. So you need to return to DragonSprye to go onto Celestia and then Zafaria.

Survivor
Jan 02, 2012
Hello! :)
Thank you for you reply. I'm having a problems with the quests as well. This is the order that i have done. First wizard city, then Krokotopia, Grizzleheim, wintertusk, Wysteria, Marleybone, Mooshu i don't understand i haven't been to dragonspyre yet although my balance school sent me there on a quest the world was not available to me yet.