Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

New simple spells.

AuthorMessage
Defender
May 29, 2011
Ok, so here are some new simple spells.
First off, dispel all enemies 4 pips (fire myth storm balance death life ice will get this spell for there own school) Oh and I'm not good at naming so no names. All spells are 100%

Fire 4 pips
steal all blades from opponent

Myth 3 pips
remove all traps

Storm 3 pips
remove all wards ( negatice charms, I think its called wards )

Balance 4 pips
Dispel any school

Death 3 or 2 pips
sacrifice 500 health for 100% weakness

Life 4 pips
absorb 500 all friends

Ice 4 pips
Steal all shields from opponent

All atral spells are zero pips and 100%

Star dispel
dispel any star spell or cancle one from opponent

Moon dispel
dispel any moon spel or cancle it from opponent

Sun
remove an enchant from a spell or dispel an orginal sun spell

I also have some enchants for healing

lvl 72 + 200 heal
lvl 74 + 250
lvl 76 + 350
lvl 78 + 450

Thank you for reading!
Mycin Legenddreamer( lvl 70 myth warlord pvp and derby )
Jason dreamgiver( lvl 62 death )

Illuminator
Feb 09, 2009
mkt3 wrote:
First off, dispel all enemies 4 pips (fire myth storm balance death life ice will get this spell for there own school) Oh and I'm not good at naming so no names.

Huh?

Fire 4 pips

Fair enough, but 4 pips?

Myth 3 pips
remove all traps

Shatter removes all wards.

Storm 3 pips
remove all wards ( negatice charms, I think its called wards)

Wards are the umbrella term for traps and shields, so Myth already has this spell.

Balance 4 pips
Dispel any school

A global dispel? Hmm...okay.

Death 3 or 2 pips

Wouldn't that be a like Dark Pact except you cast a dispel instead of a blade?

Life 4 pips