Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Master Of the Oasis Badge

AuthorMessage
Defender
Apr 19, 2010
Hello Wizards Once More.

I am pretty sure that all of my quests in Krokotopia are completed. I looked practically everywhere in Krok and still no one has any quests. Is the badge for completing a certain quest, or for completing all of Krokotopia? Because once I got my Master Of Fire badge for just buying a cat thug when I was supposed to get my fire badge 20 levels ago.

Adherent
Mar 12, 2010
KN1GHT69 wrote:
Hello Wizards Once More.

I am pretty sure that all of my quests in Krokotopia are completed. I looked practically everywhere in Krok and still no one has any quests. Is the badge for completing a certain quest, or for completing all of Krokotopia? Because once I got my Master Of Fire badge for just buying a cat thug when I was supposed to get my fire badge 20 levels ago.

The last quest I got in Krokotopia was from Sergeant Major Talbot, telling me to go to Marleybone and talk to Pvt. Kinchley.

When I talked to Pvt. Kinchley, I got the Master of Oasis Badge.

Have you gone to Marleybone yet?

Here are a few side quests from Krokotopia that I missed in the beginning:
1. Mshai Djeserit in The Ahnic Family Tomb, and
2. Buikhu Djeserit in The Djeserit Tomb, and
3. Mah'rek at the Tomb of the Beguiler. (You don't have to actually do the whole dungeon. Just go in and talk to the first person there, then leave.)

And did you get the side quest in the Deck Shop?

Hope this helps.

Armiger
Feb 25, 2009
KN1GHT69 wrote:
Hello Wizards Once More.