Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Please help, I

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 02, 2012
Hello,
I am fairly new to this game but...
I love wizard 101 game! Recently noticed that when helping friends of a higher level my level points were reduced , please explain why?
I love interacting with other players and helping if I can but if I am going to be punished it won't make any sense.

Is this a glitz or part of the game? If you wonder beyond other lands with higher level players?

If so now I understand why the more experience player don't want to help and are even at time nasty with the new wizards. :(
Need to know, thank you so much.

A+ Student
Dec 11, 2010
maricoll wrote:
Hello,
I love wizard 101 game! Recently noticed that when helping friends of a higher level my level points were reduced , please explain why?
I love interacting with other players and helping if I can but if I am going to be punished it won't make any sense.

Is this a glitz or part of the game? If you wonder beyond other lands with higher level players?

If so now I understand why the more experience player don't want to help and are even at time nasty with the new wizards. :(

by level points what do ya mean

if ya mean the xp from dungeons getting lowered then its no glitch because a lvl one can easily level up REALLY fast after a cl dungeon if the didnt lower your xp share

if ya mean your actual level then
either your going a little crazy or its a glitch

Defender
Feb 28, 2011
maricoll wrote:
Hello,