Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Looking for 3 wizards at least lvl 14

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 31, 2011
to do Grub's dungeon. I'm very new to this game, and have not gotten *any* bites to my trying to get help for this dungeon. Let me know here, and what time zone you're in so I can try to work out meeting with you. I'd like you to PM (private message) me, but I can't figure a way to do that heh.

Just In case it works, I'm Haley Rainbowmancer in the game.

Thanks in advance for *any* info on this matter that you can give me

Adherent
Jul 03, 2010
Delnara777 wrote:
to do Grub's dungeon. I'm very new to this game, and have not gotten *any* bites to my trying to get help for this dungeon. Let me know here, and what time zone you're in so I can try to work out meeting with you. I'd like you to PM (private message) me, but I can't figure a way to do that heh.

Personally I did Sunken City at a higher level, I believe the lowest was in the 20's, it is not required to leave Wizard City so I waited until I was a little more advanced to conquer it and needed less help. Waiting also lets you gather higher ranking spells to use which will help shorten the battle time a bit.

Mastermind
Aug 10, 2011
Delnara777 wrote:

I didnt do Sunken City until i was around levels 38-48 (Lol? )