Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Welcome to Zafaria

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 02, 2011
Jambo! I'm new to Zafaria, and so far I love it. However, I have been watching walk through videos and it looks like there are a TON of collect quests. I saw one where you had to defeat and collect 20 of an item. Not looking forward to that. Personally, I prefer just defeating bosses, you get better gear drops (not that I would use them I am happy with my waterworks gear) and you get way more experience. I'm going to keep and open mind though because the zebras are so cute XD

Emma UnicronBlossom

Survivor
Apr 23, 2009
I can't get any quests all I have is crafting and fishing that's been for like 2 months now I would just like to get to zafaria

Survivor
Apr 23, 2009
hey I am level 77 and I can't get to zafaria I can't get any quests in celesta I have like 3 more dungeons to complete. If you could respond and try to help me get to the next quest

Survivor
Jul 25, 2015
12345699c405 on Mar 13, 2017 wrote:
hey I am level 77 and I can't get to zafaria I can't get any quests in celesta I have like 3 more dungeons to complete. If you could respond and try to help me get to the next quest
hey, fellow wizard. This website was really helpful to me. I was going through the same problem when I couldn't get to Celestia. Just look at the quests you havent done and see if they are on here. It also shows the quests you dont have to do (side quests) and the ones that are mandatory to get to Zafaria.

http://www.wizard101central.com/wiki/Quest:Celestia_Quest_Tree#axzz4QxpqKMDK

Survivor
Jul 31, 2012
12345699c405 on Mar 13, 2017 wrote: