Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Level 78 Spell Ideas

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 23, 2009
I know this is WAY to early to put this out here, and I'm not saying that players "deserve" another raise while the current one is about to be released or that you have to add these etc. Yet, these are some very cool ideas imo. So, please do look through, brutally correct, and explain why I'm a noob ... jk!

Well, here they are!

Storm: Flying Fish- 10 pips, 40% accurate, 500 storm damage x4 to random enemies, animation: In a huge windstorm, Flying Fish are blown in out of nowhere. Four of them crash into random enemies inflicting 500 damage each by shocking the enemy on contact.

Ice: Blinding Ice- 10 pips, 80% accurate, Negates all enemy damage for 2 rounds, animation: A sheet of ice falls from the sky shatters and reassembles. The grows brighter and flashes at the enemies.
(An explaination to this one: This could be a stun but the real purpose is to remove the opponents pips. You can still attack while this is cast on you, but you simply do no damage.)

Fire: Overheat- 10 pips, 75% accurate, Does damage over 3 rounds from 250-1000, animation: An Iron Golem appears in the center of the field, glows red, and explodes on an opponent. Places a Fire type damage over time on the opponent that inflicts first 250, then 500, and finally 1000 damage.

Death: Mini Big Foots- 10 pips, 85% accurate, Steals 600 points of health and all blades, animation: The night sky is cloudless and a gang of tiny apes climbs out of a space ship. They proceed to climb on and bite the opponent inflicting 600 damage and stealing his/her blades. They turn to the caster, and give him/her the stolen 600 health and blades.