Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

it's for all ages of players pls read

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 01, 2011
hello fellow wizards ,:)

i'm a newbie in this game . i loved it so much i can't stop dang this is addicting lol but i know when it's time to sleep i sleep lol now for the serious stuff..snap for all of u that have already add me because u keep asking to be added ..let me give u a little bit of a info about me ...

u see i'm 42 and to most of u ..that's ooold lol so why would any teens or younger then that wants to add me ?? dang i ain't got no candy ...to much cavatiy ok so i spelled oopsie lol . i'm a single woman so i don't have any kids ...rats!! one reason ..im disable ..well not really bad off ..just have cerebral palsy ..minor compare to others so but anyways , i know that if i have a child and she or he is playing a game that im ok with because i play that's cool but if an adult is playing and i don't know that person then i don't want her meaning my kid or he to add him just to be safe ...
i hope u all understand i don't mean to be rude but i have moral and values . and if the parents of all u lovely kids wizard does see the name flowz54, i didn't ask permission to be on their friends list or a group now i know i did at one point but , like i said im stll new to this lol . the peeps that would like to be on my friends list is accepted if u fit to what i prefer.

#1 not a talker !! omg i don't want to get distracted by anyone talking about drama or what ever if i need help i'll open my mouth and i'll say something if u want to say something that's fine just ..pls ..no drama ..thanks