Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Chelsea Court

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 17, 2011
Correct me if I'm wrong but I heard Chelsea Court was in Marleybone so I put it in this topic :?

Well to start out I am a level 28 life student and recently I have recieved a quest to go to Chelsea Court to talk to Freddy Nine Lives. The only worlds I have unlocked are Krokotopia, Grizzlehiem, and Wysteria.

My problem is I know absoulutley nothing about Chelsea Court. I don't know where it is. I don't know how to unlock it. Anyting. So if someone could tell me where it is, how to unlock it, and anything else I would really appreciate it :D ! thanks ya'll !

Defender
Sep 14, 2010
Most people who do all side quests will get to lvl 28 quicker and will get the quest to recieve their lvl 28 spell. Just continue Krokotopia, and you will then go to Marleybone. Finish quests in Hyde Park, and then you'll be in Chelsea Court and ready to get your lvl 28 spell.

P.S: You have to fight Freddy nine times, but he's easy.

Survivor
Jun 22, 2011
tydkfglyoougbiu wrote:
Correct me if I'm wrong but I heard Chelsea Court was in Marleybone so I put it in this topic :?

Well to start out I am a level 28 life student and recently I have recieved a quest to go to Chelsea Court to talk to Freddy Nine Lives. The only worlds I have unlocked are Krokotopia, Grizzlehiem, and Wysteria.

My problem is I know absoulutley nothing about Chelsea Court. I don't know where it is. I don't know how to unlock it. Anyting. So if someone could tell me where it is, how to unlock it, and anything else I would really appreciate it :D ! thanks ya'll !