Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Hello everyone (new guy)

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Apr 15, 2011
I just started playing this game wanted to say hello .
I'm really surprised with this game I avoided it for a while thinking it was just for kids but I'm having a lot of fun with it . I got bored the other night and gave it a go . After a few days I found that many adults happen to play this game . I actually enjoy the strict chat on this game seems people basically have to be nice which is a nice change from what I'm used too .

Illuminator
May 22, 2009
Welcome to the game. I do hope you have as much fun as I and many other people have while playing this game.

Hannah Lifebringer level 60 Life

Armiger
May 10, 2010
Welcome to the Spiral! This game gets better as you go along. With a great story line, new and advanced pets to help you, crafting, gardening, and a wide variety of things to do, Wizard 101 is an excellent game for players of all ages and skill level!

So many things to learn, so many schools, oh what fun!

The only thing that I advise caution in, is PvP. While it is fun, it is also the most, how shall we say, sensative area in the game.

Still, welcome to the spiral and hope to Cya around!

Good luck

Defender
Sep 28, 2010
Kenno83 wrote:
I'm really surprised with this game I avoided it for a while thinking it was just for kids but I'm having a lot of fun with it . I got bored the other night and gave it a go . After a few days I found that many adults happen to play this game . I actually enjoy the strict chat on this game seems people basically have to be nice which is a nice change from what I'm used too .