Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Continuous Stun In Ranked PVP - NOT Fair!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 31, 2010
I'm writing to let you know the continuous stunning of non-regular PVP players has gotten out of hand. Not only are the players who do this rude and offensive, but are always, every round nearly stunning opposing players.

How is this fair?

Yea, sure I am new to the PVP, and am totally turned away from this part of wizard because of the lack of control. Choke and Blinding Light should not be allowed in the Ranked PVP games.

As taking the power from Wild Bolt and giving it to these two other cards is just ridiculous. The comments from winners are often "Owned" and "we'll kill you all". How is this appropriate for Wizard as a family game?

Lauren Dark Flower ~ Forever Storm

Geographer
Aug 28, 2010
darkflowerpower01 wrote:
I'm writing to let you know the continuous stunning of non-regular PVP players has gotten out of hand. Not only are the players who do this rude and offensive, but are always, every round nearly stunning opposing players.

How is this fair?

Yea, sure I am new to the PVP, and am totally turned away from this part of wizard because of the lack of control. Choke and Blinding Light should not be allowed in the Ranked PVP games.

As taking the power from Wild Bolt and giving it to these two other cards is just ridiculous. The comments from winners are often "Owned" and "we'll kill you all". How is this appropriate for Wizard as a family game?

DarkFlowerpower01,