Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

why wizard101 is so much fun!

AuthorMessage
Explorer
Mar 09, 2011
i've been asking alot of questions since i started playing about 3 weeks ago so i am definetly a newbie & amateur but this is more of a comment and observation than anything else.
i've had so much fun since i started playing saturday night was the best though i was just doing my thing going on some quests when i hooked up with some cats at around the same level as me on similar quests well needless to say i hooked up with these guys and ran through some quests like the hammers of !*%& it was so much fun i did not realize where the time went i felt bad leaving them but before i blinked it was nearly 2 in the morning what a blast i had hopefully i hook up with them again or find another group and slice and dice again that was sooo fun!
just a quick question though as i'm stll in wizard city when you get up to the higher levels and worlds do you hook up with people similar to this and just go on little missions as i've heard there are less wizards on the higher levels thats only what i've heard.
i certainly hope so it was so cool to hook up with people and just go on a mission.
thats what makes this game fun on top of all the strategies,planning & gameplay that go into it.
i've even recruited my brother a couple of nights ago and now i think correction i know i've got him hooked he will be a subscriber very shortly guaranteed.
thanks for a great fun game ki!

Mastermind
Jan 01, 2010