Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

More options to train your pets

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 14, 2011
You know how there's this new polar bear cub pet?Yeah, the one with the viking hat.
Well what would be another cool pet idea would be a panda cub, but instead of a viking hat, it wears a sakkat(straw hat). It's so cute, it would be un-bear-able!

Explorer
Feb 13, 2011
Can we get an elixir in the crown shop to increase the pet drop? A house without pets feels lifeless. I buy these bundles with huge houses and yards but can only drop 50 pets.
I have been playing the game for a little over three years. For me a lot of the fun is in trying to get every pet and mount I can. And every time I turn around KingsIsle is making a new one, love it. But where to put them? I would love to be able to put all my adult hatching pets in one place for people to see. I assume that when they put a new pet in the crown shop they want me to buy it, so please give me a place to put them.
Ok Ok
mattie1010

Survivor
Jun 08, 2011
I would absolutely LOVE it if we had a chance or strategy for telling your pets abilities before you train them, (besides training them in test realm, because that is IMPOSSIBLE if you dont have mega snacks) my reasons:

1. because I've trained pets to epic (I"m to lazy for mega) and had big letdowns like when my first epic pet ended up having +50 max strength, +2% power pip chance and life bat (i think it had like + 50 will or something but im not sure) and i was just so disappointed.