Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A sea school

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 04, 2009
I really enjoy playing this game, and i've been playing for two years now, and i've always felt like there has been something missing, a new school. In my opinion you guys should add another school to the game, the sea school. I think that a lot of the games's players would really enjoy having a sea school, because i know i would.

Delver
Jul 04, 2010
Yeah, but, a sea school would be too close to the storm school imo. I'd prefer an opposite to balance school that uses spirit energy instead of elemental energy.

Also, with these new school suggestions, the problem become would they give us another wizard slot? I already have six wizards and I like all of them I'm not willing to delete any of them nor do I see any value in a second account for one wizard that is completely cut off from my other 6 wizards and their resources.

Mastermind
Feb 16, 2009
Well, technically, we already have a sea school: Storm. Most of Storm's attacks are based off of things from the sea, Storm Shark, Kraken, Tempest, Triton, Leviathan, etc.

Not only that, adding another school would unbalance everything. We have everything in order; why add something new to confuse the players with? How is it confusing?

-What is the 'sea school's weakness?

- Would this school be available at the start of the game, which, by the way, would enrage every Legendary in the game who have no more training points to use?

-What would be special about this school than the others? How is it unique in any way?

-What or who would the teacher be?