Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

lil old lady on side of screen

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 01, 2009
hello i am a death student and this old hag keeps popping up on the right side of my screen and says a new spell is awaitng but the thing is i can never find her so where is she how do i get to her she has showed herself 3 or 4 times help me find her plz

Explorer
May 26, 2010
Armiger
May 10, 2010
mistify12 wrote:
hello i am a death student and this old hag keeps popping up on the right side of my screen and says a new spell is awaitng but the thing is i can never find her so where is she how do i get to her she has showed herself 3 or 4 times help me find her plz

Umm, the lil ol lady on the side of the screen that is dressed in black, is a lil ol man with a hunchback. LOL

You can find dygorn or whatever his name is, in the death school behind the waterfall of the commons in WC.

Survivor
May 15, 2009
If you find what school you are in you go to to raven wood and go inside that school. I am guessing you are either ice or fire because they are the only woman looking teachers.

Survivor
Sep 11, 2010
If you are a major death student then it might be a spell request to nightside.

"As we have been Created, so must we Create."

A+ Student
Jan 05, 2009
mistify12 wrote:

As a Death Student, you know where the Death school is...head there and talk to your teacher...who has been sending you messages.

Survivor
Aug 08, 2009
wuz she look like i've never seen her i could help if i knew and its rude to call her 'old hag' it very rude well she might be just seeing if your paying attention

Defender
Sep 11, 2010