Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

A small Membership problem

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 26, 2009
Hey King's Isle it's me but i have a question i am a subscribed but haven't gotten my inventory increased or any other member benefits and my friend hasn't either why don't i have the increased inventory thank you for answering the questions from all Wizard 101'ers :) . Chris Goldbane lvl 46

Please read the Update Notes carefully:
https://www.wizard101.com/game/community/updatenotes/january2011

These updates are only available
in the TEST REALM at this time.

If you want the prize, you have to build the ladder rung by rung. There are no shortcuts.
Explorer
Aug 18, 2010
i think this is unfair to people who use gift cards for subs. pretty much this game is only serving those who have a credit card to play the game, well KI what if i cannot use a credit card to pay and play, because my parents do not have enough money for "a stupid pointless game"(according to them), and they think its just a waste of money. the only reason i am the lvl i am is cause i buy cards and my grandpa who also plays sends me some periodically. i just dont think its fair, i enjoy the game (other than the stupid labyrinth, worst dungeon EVER) and would like to get the cool benefits that credit card players do. so what they pay you every month or whenever they buy crown stuff and i only use a card every month or too(small income from just 1 card i guessing?) dont mean you gotta treat credit card people better

Survivor
Sep 12, 2010
dont mean you gotta treat credit card people better