Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

From a Balance Student

AuthorMessage
Delver
Feb 25, 2010
I am a Balance student. I am Legendary. I have finished CL. I have read all the postings regarding Balance being "too strong" and all that jazz. One poster even suggested getting rid of Balance altogether. I love being a Balance student. I did my best gaming as a Balance student. I don't think it would be wise to do anything so drastic as to remove the school, or even to remove its spells as they are right now, and I doubt KI would do that anyway.
I do wish, however, that people would stop complaining about us. You guys can defeat us pretty easily if you just tried. It doesn't take much. Storm and Death are my two weaknesses, if you want the truth. I can't speak for the others in my class; they have their own weaknesses.
In a battle, we come in handy if we're on your team. We can throw blades and shields your way, and even a couple heals. I'm sure you appreciate it when we do.
If we are battling you, all you have to do is hit us a couple times while we are trying to save up for a judgement. All we can use are 0-pip spells while we're saving up the pips, anyway.
If it bothers you that much, try being a Balance student, if only to see what we face. Or to find out what defeats us the best.