Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Inter mural or School Vs School tourneys

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 30, 2008
Dont know if this idea has been presented yet but as the subject line indicates, How about Inter mural or School vs School tourneys?

Hello all i am a college student and Wizard 101 kind of reminds me of my school (with out the monsters and magic lol). In my school we have inter mural tournaments were students of that school participate in sport challenges against other students of said school. My idea of this for Wizard 101 is to have school PVP tournaments within all the schools to see who is the top conjurer of each school IE the best wizard of Fire, Myth, Storm, etc. In my school they are held once a year, but for Wizard maybe once a month?

My 2nd idea is the School vs School tournaments. The idea is the same as the inter mural idea but this time between all the schools. also can be held once a month or every few weeks.

I think both of these ideas are pretty good, with the skill and strategy of this game( unlike other games were many hours and level grinding make you better) it makes these ideas "any ones game." :D I know someone is probably thinking that there is already a PVP ranked tournaments coming soon that kind of has both of these ideas in mind. But these bring more competition and team work within the schools and the game itself (my opinion of course). So tell me what you guys think...

Administrator
You may want to try out our Test Realm - our new Player vs Player system will allow you to create this dynamic.

For more information on PvP, click here .

community@wizard101.com
Survivor
Dec 13, 2008