Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

I need help summoning a Balance Minion!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 02, 2010
I am level 12. My theacher, Arthur Weatherfeild (I'm a alance student.) sent me on a quest to defeat Collousus, Firecrow and Kraken, then collect the reagents the drop. I did and returned to Arthur. He said to go to the Overlook Teleporter on Triton Avenue. I went there and a freakt tree-lady apperad. She started talking about trees then said that she was my minoin and dissapreared. I went to Arthur and my reagents turned into Balance Blade. I dueled a couple Scarlet Screamers and Foulgaze but my Minion never appeared. How do I summon it??????

I am a Lv.13 Sorceror named Blaze Strongpyre and I am trying to complete Krpkotopia.

Adherent
Mar 12, 2010
Milesami123 wrote:
I am level 12. My theacher, Arthur Weatherfeild (I'm a alance student.) sent me on a quest to defeat Collousus, Firecrow and Kraken, then collect the reagents the drop. I did and returned to Arthur. He said to go to the Overlook Teleporter on Triton Avenue. I went there and a freakt tree-lady apperad. She started talking about trees then said that she was my minoin and dissapreared. I went to Arthur and my reagents turned into Balance Blade. I dueled a couple Scarlet Screamers and Foulgaze but my Minion never appeared. How do I summon it??????

I am a Lv.13 Sorceror named Blaze Strongpyre and I am trying to complete Krpkotopia.

Your minion is a "card" that is put in your backpack with your other spells. You must open your spelldeck and add it to your deck, so it will appear in a duel just like your other spells.

Explorer
Apr 12, 2010
Milesami123 wrote: