Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Healing in PvP should be banned!

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 20, 2008
In PvP there is allot of people who just heal and keep healing and healing and it is annoying to have to be close to killing someone and then they heal and then they win mostly. I am also trying to be a warlord and i can't do that because i always lose because of healers. I am a veteran and i keep winning and then being down ranked by healers and it is annoying. Hopefully healing could be banned for life wizards because when you are so close to winning the life wizards ALWAYS heal. :?

Explorer
Jul 15, 2009
I don't mean to go against you, but don't you think that that is rather silly, or ridiculous. Whats wrong with healing? It makes no sense to ban healing from PvP. I understand your frustration with that, but thats apart of the game. If there wasn't any healing, then how would you heal yourself, if some one was about to defeat you?

Survivor
Sep 15, 2009
Banning healing and shielding would almost break PvP.