Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Helephant Treasure Card Trading

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 23, 2009
Hello.

I am new to the message board system, so bear with me if this isn't in the correct category. I didn't see any threads for trading, and since it relates to crafting, I put it here.

I have read all of the suggestions for getting non-school treasure cards, and I agree with them. However, I am having problems. I have been asking everyone in the commons, near bernie, at the bizzare, etc to trade or craft for me, but have had no luck. Additionally, I have been looking at the bizzare for four days without success.

I have one question and one suggestion. First, the question, is there anybody willing to trade with me for the helephant treasure card (I need 9 total for the aquarium)? You can pretty much name your price, just give me a time and place.

Second, a suggestion, maybe if a wizard maxed out (I'm level 60) and has all of the cards for a second school (Like I have all of the fire spells you can get without being a fire student) they could buy the treasure card spell and craft them themselves. I mean I was maxed out before Celestia opened and they came up with the secondary school idea, so initially fire was my secondary school (main school was death). Just a thought, maybe something for KI to consider.

If anyone is willing to trade, or can point me to the forum or location where trading occurs, I'd appreciate it.

Jared Deathshade (lvl 60 Necromancer)

Hero
May 27, 2009