Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Ice club

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 31, 2008
Tyhat is right i stole the fire club idea any thing ice any time don'y be afraid to post here if you just feel like challenging an ice wizard though
If you dare!

Survivor
Oct 04, 2008
Survivor
Aug 31, 2008
Survivor
Oct 04, 2008
Rats! I see hooligans have them, and they have no problems using them on me. Hey Prof. Ambrose, how bout a special one just for me to have? ;) I'm a good student .

Survivor
Aug 16, 2008
Ummmm im myth but im pretty sure that the ice school gives out and ice blade if you have not got one then maybe you did not finish the quest for it if you did finish it and have not then i don't know what to tell you

Survivor
Oct 04, 2008
I dont think so. I'm level 31 now and questing in Marleybone. Still no Ice Blade Charm. Maybe one of the professors could chime in and let us know if I really did miss something along the way.

Survivor
May 25, 2008
Survivor
Jun 04, 2008
Dannysonic2 wrote:
I used to have a friend that had ice blade. She got it at level 40.

Correct! Ice wizards get their Ice Blade quest around level 38, but are unable to gain access to the necessary area until about level 40. :) We become rather formidable wizards with the addition of Ice Blade, so it's no wonder we are given this spell so much later than other schools. ;)

Survivor
Jul 05, 2008
Hiya well does anyone know if it is true that you get the spell Frost Giant at lvl 48? Let me know as soon as possible :) btw ICE ROCKS! :D :D :D :D

Mastermind
Oct 17, 2008
I was just about to post a new thread about this till I found this one....