Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Not sure what to do?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Oct 02, 2010
Hello everyone!

I'm new to W101. I understand how to play and everything, but, I just got finished with that duel you do in the beginning, and the guy told me: "I'll summon you when things are presentable. So many books and papers to tidy up...where did I put those forms... See you soon." After that he went away, and now I am stuck in that room and I have NO idea of where to go or what to do. It's been almost 20minutes and he has not summoned me. Am I doing something wrong? What should I do? Where do I need to go? Help!? :( Thank you

Survivor
Dec 10, 2009
Adherent
Mar 12, 2010
yodus91 wrote:
Hello everyone!

I'm new to W101. I understand how to play and everything, but, I just got finished with that duel you do in the beginning, and the guy told me: "I'll summon you when things are presentable. So many books and papers to tidy up...where did I put those forms... See you soon." After that he went away, and now I am stuck in that room and I have NO idea of where to go or what to do. It's been almost 20minutes and he has not summoned me. Am I doing something wrong? What should I do? Where do I need to go? Help!? :( Thank you

Usually it just takes about a minute or less, and then Merle Ambrose summons you to come to the Headmaster's House. If that hasn't happened yet, you might want to contact Help and Support. Use the tab on the left side of this page.Then use the Contact Us tab.

Explain the problem and give them your username and your character name too. Hope this helps.

Defender
Aug 11, 2009
yodus91, welcome to the Spiral. :)