Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Feedback Friday 9-24-10

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Mar 12, 2009
No, getting to a new world was exciting when I started playing, the experiance would be totally ruined if you let people into worlds they haven't EARNED yet.

Survivor
Aug 05, 2009
I think they should be able to get into worlds they are not ready for. It gives something to look forward to. I find it fun to help wizards level up.

Survivor
Jul 31, 2010
Ithink lower levels should be able to visit higher level areas! When I'm questing in an area that I'm not partial to, it keeps me motivated to push on to the next area since I know what I'm questing towards! I agree that lower levels porting in can 'mess' things up; however, if I have a friend who consistently does that and doesn't ask first if they can port to me I simply remove them from my friends list. A wave of the wand and Poof - Problem solved

Survivor
Oct 22, 2009
Falmea, SNEEK PEEKS are GREAT! It is fine just the way it is.
MagnumDeltaForce has a middle ground for all, only porting 1 world up, no higher.
Addressing replys:
1. If you get Friends (Hootfl61)that ANNOY port to you "TURN OFF" your port! Or "REMOVE" that friend. (period)
2. NO ONE THAT HASN'T PAID for an area can PORT there anyhow (NannerFL).
3. GAINING Advancement, No harm in Sneek Peeks. (like Food samples) "Grizzleheim's" TRADE QUEST for example. It stimulates wizards to progress faster. They cannot stay in a ported to world for long because their wizard has not leveled enough to survive for long anyhow.