Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Feedback Friday - 8-27-10

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jul 26, 2010
I think it would be a great idea to be able at a certain level to be able to transform in to the most powerful creature of your school for free. it would be a way to us magic outside of duels.

Survivor
Feb 02, 2010
Survivor
Jul 12, 2010
OOO! a good one.

I would have to say STORMZILLA! just terrorize your friends houses in a stormzilla costume/ Transformation

Delver
Aug 10, 2009
Well since I'm a student of FIRE it would be awesome if I could permanently turn myself into a Fire Dragon.
Please do this for me and all my fiery friends here at RavenWood.:D
I love you Professor Falmea and every thing here in the many worlds of Wizard101.

Your #1 Student,
Alexander DragonTamer
:-):-):-):-):-)

Survivor
Feb 22, 2009
I think that AnniChan's request is a good one i would also like to turn into the pet hounds (storm,ice,fire,balance,myth,life,death). I think that turning into the wolf characters in grizzlehiem would be cool too.
Well i guess anything involving wolfs and dogs are fine with me.

Thanks for reading my request/comment.

lvl 44 myth wizard Suri Lionheart

Survivor
Jul 03, 2009
Survivor
Jul 05, 2010
i would problally do a sunbird because i want to fly so baddddddddd :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Survivor
May 01, 2010
Soul Servant, Magma Colossus, or an Icebird (One of this year's secret pets)

Hero
May 02, 2009
I would love to be a veteran terrorwing, and all the other sword-wielding draconians.

Survivor
May 21, 2009
I would be a pet from my school,fire.I would be a helephant for a pet.For a spell it would be a death spell wraith. Thanks for listning.

Survivor
Feb 13, 2010
Survivor