Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

New Myth Student - Seeks advice on Secondary

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 08, 2010
**I did post in the ~Myth Club~ thread, but have had no responses; additionally, the advice on secondaries is as old or older than June and I think there may have been some updates since then.**

I'm a new Myth student. I tried death, storm, and life - but Myth seems to be more my style.

I am now level 15 - young, but I am looking for a secondary school. It seems Life is the consensus for secondary on Myth? Or Storm if I want to do damage? Some have said Death, and (a few) have a said Balance.

I thought about Balance as a secondary, but the healing of Life (or Death, ironically) is tempting!! -Any advice would be great!

PS- I did read through all these Myth Club pages and thought I would ask again since the game does get updated & modified occasionally and there's something about "celestia" coming out (as of a June post) or something.

Cheers :D

Seth StoneTroll - usually on Pixie or whatever server is low population - look me up!

Survivor
Dec 10, 2008
I'm a lvl 50 myth, and myth is my style too, my secondary school is storm, but most people get three schools in, so my third is life.

Brian Emeraldgrove, Savior of the Spiral.

Illuminator
May 22, 2009
Although my Myth Grandmaster was not my first, it is one of my favorites. I was surprised on how fun myth was to play. I often laugh when an enemy uses a myth shield or a tower shield. I always say it is their feeble attempt of protecting themselves against me. I love busting through shields.