Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Why dont they have a hair salon in Marleybone?????

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Feb 03, 2010
I mean exactly I was just seaching on the web and I was about to say this!
When I started playing on Wizard101 that was like the day GH came in or something, um well .......... I was thinking of my kindergarden teacher XD
So um well her name was Ms. Rebecca so I picked Rebecca and I was thinking bout friends so Rebecca GoldenFriend lol my friend actually picked the name too
and um well the teahcers hair was red and then like a few days later or like a month I was WHY THE HECK DID I PICK THIS NAME AND HAIR!???!!!
and well I did it because I THOUGHT THERE WAS A DYE SHOP! As if any of you ever heard of buildabearvill.com? well you can like change your skin and hair and its so cool well I dont play on it anymore lol but I thought this
game would have well................ the same thing well what do I know? :? :?
So yeah great idea! I have been waiting for 1 year for this and I really hope Kingsisle really thinks about this because I bet lots of wizards around the world: New Jersey New York Australia Russia Canada Hollywood Los Angela's well you get the point I bet all of us wanna change our appearance and yeah I think we should be able to like have more choices of having hairstyles and stuff and I WANNA SHOP! .................. well uhhh......................... ..... .... uh um......... WAIT WAIT DONT GIVE ME AN F! ... uhhhhhh ummmm .... PLEASE DONT FAIL ME! XD So yeah wizardians COME ON LETS HAVE FUN AND LETS HAVE AN APPEARANCE SHOP! So um yeah I was thinking of something :D.......