Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

get back crowns

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 16, 2010
I was just wondering if there is any way to get all your crowns back that you have either earned or bought because before i got a subscribtion i bought crowns to get into areas but now that I have a subscribtion I have those areas so I wasted a lot of crowns just to get into an area that i already have. I would really like them back so i can buy gear. is there any way to get my crowns back?

Explorer
Mar 11, 2010
Mastermind
Jun 07, 2010
pokeguy23 wrote:
I was just wondering if there is any way to get all your crowns back that you have either earned or bought because before i got a subscribtion i bought crowns to get into areas but now that I have a subscribtion I have those areas so I wasted a lot of crowns just to get into an area that i already have. I would really like them back so i can buy gear. is there any way to get my crowns back?

I am sorry but as far as I know, once you spend Crowns, that is it. Crowns are non-refundable. As soon as I found out that a 20$ card could buy Crowns or a sub, and I so happen, awhile ago wandered in a zone that had asked me if I wanted to buy this zone with Crowns or not? If I am gonna buy a 20$ card, why not use it for a sub instead of Crowns? That way with a Sub, I do not have to spend Crowns on one Zone, when I wander to them, they are all unlocked for me.

Hero
Aug 23, 2009