Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Why can't at least death students join Mlstre

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jun 01, 2010
Seriously why can't we join Malistare! "It would be a lot more fun playing on his side! Headmaster AMbrose Please reply!

Or the should be headmaster Malistare.

MALISTARE ROCKS!

Survivor
Sep 01, 2009
I guess that would be interesting. but remember that death school itself isn't bad, just malistaire.

Survivor
Jun 06, 2009
X00X703 wrote:
Seriously why can't we join Malistare! "It would be a lot more fun playing on his side! Headmaster AMbrose Please reply!

MALISTARE ROCKS!

That would be awesome I have a death grandmaster myself and I feel it would be kinda cool, but i would like something to happen to the deaths students so we are not considered evil and no one wants to be our friend, Lol. Yet I think most wizards wont agree i think it would be cool and we would be Unique. This is my opinion now everyone share yours! :D HOPEFULLY WE CAN BE ON HIS SIDE FOR A LITTLE! I enjoyed this Topic, Keep Up the Good Work! :) Cya guys in the Spiral!

I am a Devil LOL Cya

Survivor
Jun 10, 2010
Yea that would be a good idea but i think fire and storm should get that option to. I mean think about it fire and storm are very distructive forces. Idk if its just me but i think fire and storm could seem kinda evil, like setting your opponent on fire or shocking them to death .

Wolf DarkBlade, Master Pyromancer.

See ya at tha arena 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

Survivor
Jul 29, 2009
X00X703 wrote:

MALISTARE ROCKS!