Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Feedback Friday - 08-06-10

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Aug 22, 2009
Back when I started playing there was an option to buy crown item with crowns OR with gold, but now I feel like Kigsisle is becoming the typical american business that cause our country to become in the economic state that it is in. Remember what made you such a popular MMO and stop making just about anything that is good worth crowns and have it available with gold

Survivor
Mar 03, 2010
ok wouldent it be nice if we could grow a garden at or house for reigents to do our crafting. and by the way prices on things are way to high. pleas eather lower prices or give more gold. and can you guys pleas do somthing about the lower level guys and girls being able to port threw there friends into wourlds they have not compleated the quest to get into PLEAS they make it hard for grand wizards to farm. thank you so much :D

Survivor
Jul 15, 2009
i think braineeak man's idea it would save a lot of questing time especially if no friends are on or if you have to wait all that time waiting by a sigil
this is his idea :D

jack battlerider lvl 48 necromancer

Create something (a billboard, book pedestal, etc...) in every town center (the commons, regents square etc...) that allows wizards to team up with other wizards for any of that world's towers and dungeons. It will elimate that whole "waiting around, just hoping someone will walk up that needs this dungeon too" scenario and shave time off questing. Wizards can use it to join/create teams for any particular dungeon/tower for a quest, or just to find other people to farm with!

Here's an example...