Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

How do I get to Moo Shu?

AuthorMessage
Survivor
May 05, 2012
Survivor
Jun 14, 2010
I have done all the quests in Marleybone, including Big Ben, etc. apart from the optional quests (find the cats, etc.).
I am a level 43 wizard, my name, as it says in the title, is Eric Owlhunter.
After I had done all the requirement quests in Marleybone, I was alerted by Merle Ambrose to come to his office (of course), but, his house did NOT turn blue as it would be if he needed me. Please respond to my problem, I'm really worried my account might be glitched, or something along the lines.
I have been playing Wizard101 for almost 2 years now, (or I think so), and I am pretty much devoted to playing on it. Wizard101 is an amazing experience, and I do not want to be stuck forever.
Please help me, - Eric Owlhunter Lvl. 43

Survivor
Feb 09, 2013
My advice is skip all of the side quests, only do the main storyline quests of Krokotopia and Marleybone. After you complete all of those quests, you will move on to the next world. It would be faster to get help from friends, and keep your quest helper (the arrow that guides you for your quest) on.
- Jack, 50

Survivor
Jun 14, 2010
EDIT: I realize I have not gone to Big Ben, the Counter Weight towers, or even Katzenstein's Lab. I have searched all through Marleybone trying to find the quest that leads into those quests I mentioned above me, and I am yet to find anything.
Could an Administrator, such as the amazing Prof. Greyrose link me up with the quest that I am yet to find?
It's almost been a year since I got stuck in Marleybone please, I beg of you, help me link up with the quest that I have yet to find.