Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

~Myth School Club~

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Dec 23, 2008
kayay123 wrote:
Even though I am a myth student I don't use my Minions much!

So if you could tell me what sacrifice does and how it is used that would be great

If you could also tell me the advantages of a minion that would be great to.

Minotaur Minion should be fun. I call it menace the Minotaur! I named my frog Fred. Fred the Frog!

Myth Rules!!!

Hello, I have some tips if you are planning to use minions. the two good minions are cyclops and minotaur. I personally think if your that kind of wizard that like to feel protected your choice would be the minotaur minion. The minotaur minion's main spells are tower shield and taunt. He dosnt really attack much but with him you wont have to worry about getting hit by bosses or strong enemies. In case you didnt know what taunt does it makes all enemies go after the one who casted the spell. So that puts minotuar as a defensive minion. Cyclops minion is for wizards that feel like they need aid in a battle. The ups about this minion is that it really cares about you :D. This minion is great for help on bosses! its main spells are myth trap, myth blade, troll, cyclops, sun bird, storm bats, and storm shark. It really helped me in krokotopia and marleybone. He is also very helpful in pvp. What i really like about this minion is that if you have no healing cards he has a fairy, that really helps. My favorite part about this minion is when he dies he makes that best face ever!

Brandon RainBreeze
Myth/Storm wizard Lvl 42

GO MYTH!

Survivor
Mar 06, 2010
Hey all,