Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

Final Word on Enchanted Treasure Card Trading

AuthorMessage
Defender
Mar 07, 2009
JANAN271 wrote:
I'm new to this please explain how to draw treasure cards? Also my draw is never lite up when i play. Please help!

Esmee Icemancer

You have to have treasure cards in your side board. During a duel, right click on a card you dont think you'll need to use. Then the draw button will be lit up. Left click draw and a treasure will appear in the empty space.
Not good at explaining hope this helps.

Defender
Mar 07, 2009
People just except the change!!! It is what it is. Earn your enchanted cards. That is part of the game. I never made cards for others. People want certain cards then start a new character. Use crowns at the shop to buy cards or the bazaar. Play the game and enjoy...or just go play another game else where and complain to them about their game problems!!! WAH, WAH, WAH!!! Thousands of other games if you are not happy about KI's decision about the rules of w101.

Stop this thread!!!!

HUNTER IRONFIST 50 DEATH
46 LIFE
37 BALANCE
32 STORM, MYTH, FIRE
28 ICE

Survivor
Jul 08, 2009
I know rite. Some people are such drama queens. :|

Astrologist
Aug 21, 2009