Welcome to the Wizard101 Message Boards

Player Guide
Fansites
News
Game Updates
Help

Follow important game updates on Twitter @Wizard101 and @KI_Alerts, and Facebook!

For all account questions and concerns, contact Customer Support.

By posting on the Wizard101 Message Boards you agree to the Code of Conduct.

which is better? life or death you vote.

AuthorMessage
Survivor
Jan 07, 2010
hello i am devin reddust lvl 50 fire grandmaster and i think death is the best because you have feint wraith etc plus its good in arena.

Survivor
Jun 30, 2009
Survivor
Jan 28, 2010
I don't think death is good on the arena(sry)but life is what i think is better it almost never fizzles and has healing spells.

Geographer
Feb 15, 2009
I have both and i like life because it is better for helping and can solo VERY well plus enemies don't use life shields (And I have been playing for a few years now so don't argue with me.) the only life shield they use is the shields balance enemies use which isn't that common and its only half off and centaur is stronger than enemy death spell, deeath's strongest is 510 max and life's is 595 max. And death's only advantage on life is doom and gloom which can be ridded if you add sanctuary like me.

Defender
Jul 15, 2009
LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE LIFE!

Let me tell you why. First off, you have an absorb, 400 hit points all sucked up and crushed into the nuber 0. Even with the most powerful spell, you have little damage done to you. Second, you can heal. With the most little pips, a true life can heal greatly. Also, you get some awesome stuff. Bye!

Taylor Raventhorn Apprentice Diviner(lvl 5)
Emily Rainsword Magus Therguist(lvl 36)

Survivor
Jul 30, 2009
I THINK LIFE is WAY BETTER it gives you cards that give you more health and death, sure has only 2 spells that give you health.. :P
LIFE IS SO MUCH BETTER! :D

Survivor
Jun 09, 2009